Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 

Magnificent Music........Superb Sound

CDE84589 Portrait Stjepan Hauser

Portrait - Works for Cello and Piano Portrait - Works for Cello and Piano
No title

Works for Cello and Piano
Stjepan Hauser - Cello
Yoko Misumi - Piano

Luigi Boccherini
Sonata No 3 in G Major G.5

Gabriel Faure
Apres un Reve

Sergei Rachmaninov

David Popper
Hungarian Rhapsody Op 68

György Ligeti
Sonata for Cello Solo

Johannes Brahms
Sonata for Cello and Piano Op 38 in E Minor

Download Booklet

Sound Sample

Price: £10.00


Meridian Records P.O. Box 317 Eltham, London. SE9 4SF Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: