CDE84656 Mendelssohn Double Concerto, Piano Concerto

Mendelssohn Piano & Double Concertos

Mendelssohn Piano & Double Concertos

Product Description

CDE84656 Stankov, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Mendelssohn Piano Concerto, Double concerto

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra Number 1 in G minor Op. 25
Concerto for Violin, Piano and Orchestra in D minor (full score edition)

Ivo Stankov - Violin
Lachezar Stankov - Piano
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Cond. Linus Lerner