Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 

Magnificent Music........Superb Sound

CDE84435 Brahms Piano Music - Louis Demetrius Alvanis

CDE 84435 BRAHMS Piano Music CDE 84435 BRAHMS Piano Music

CDE 84435
Hungarian Dances for Piano, Books 3 & 4 (Nos. 11 to 21)

Sarabande 1 A minor, Sarabande 2 B minor
Gavotte 1 A minor, Gavotte 2 A major
Gigue 1 A minor, Gigue 2 B minor
Transcription of a Gavotte by Gluck
Study after an Impromptu by Schubert Op. 92 No. 2
Theme and Variations in D minor

Louis Demetrius Alvanis

Sound Sample
Price: 12.00 (Including VAT at 20%)


Meridian Records P.O. Box 317 Eltham, London. SE9 4SF Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: