Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 


CDE84641 Music for Two Violas

Music for Two Violas Music for Two Violas Ref: CDE84641
No title

Gordon Jacob: Sonatina
Fyodor Druzhinin: Sinfonia a Due
Edmund Rubbra Meditations on a Byzantine Hymn“O Quando in Cruce”, Op.117a    
Aram Khatchaturian (arr. Vadim Borisovsky) Waltz from Masquerade
Sergei Prokofiev (arr. Vadim Borisovsky) Movements from Romeo and Juliet
Morning Serenade, Dance with Mandolines
Frank Bridge: Lament
Pyotr Bulakhov (arr. Vadim Borisovsky) Barcarolle

Peter Mallinson - Viola
Matthias Wiesner - Viola
Evgenia Startseva - Piano
Oliver Lowe - Triangle

Download Booklet



Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: