Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 


CDE84617 The Testimony of Melangell

The Testimony of Melangell The Testimony of Melangell
No title

The Testimony of Melangell
Music for the Mysteries
music: Hanne Tofte Jespersen
text: Mike Harris

The Wild Woman,  The Road Back, The Journey into the Land, So the Journey went on - 4b The Sword of Destiny    
The Ancient Man, Arianrhod, A Time before Fear, The Dreamtime before Time, The Thinker - 9b The Mind of Light  
The Dwelling, The Hunters and the Hare, The Prince of Brochwell, Remembrance, The Dancing Stone   


Agnethe Christensen - contralto
Bente Vist - soprano
Christian Berg - tenor
Teit Kanstrup - bass baritone
Kuno Kjærbye - violin
Ida Bach Jensen - double bass
Hanne Tofte Jespersen - piano, alto
Anders Hvidberg Hansen - percussion
Lauralee Nicole - actor


Download Booklet

Sound Sample



Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: