Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 


CDE84608 British Recorder Music

British Recorder Music British Recorder Music
No title

Alan Bush Sonatina Op. 82 for Recorders and Piano

Lennox Berkeley Concertino Op. 49 for recorder, violin, cello and harpsichord

Lennox Berkeley Sonatina Op. 13 for recorder and piano

Arnold Cooke Suite for three recorders 

Arnold Cooke Serial Theme and Variations for solo recorder

Arnold Cooke Quartet for recorder, violin, cello and piano

Ross Winters, Adam Dopadlik, Michael Keen - Recorders

Julian Jacobson - Piano, Harpsichord

Yuka Matsumoto - Violin

Jessica Burroughs - Cello



Download Booklet

Sound Sample



People who bought this item also bought:
1. My Own Country - Jane Manning & Jane's Minstrels
2. English Cello Sonatas
3. The British Double Bass

Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: