Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 

Magnificent Music........Superb Sound

CDE84601 Elysian Christmas

The Spirit of Christmas Present The Spirit of Christmas Present
No title

James Whitbourn: Processional Introit & Kyrie Eleison (from ‘Missa Carolae’)
James MacMillan: Dominus Dabit Benignitatem
John McCabe: I Sing of a Maiden
Francis Pott: A Hymn to the Virgin
Bob Chilcott: Remember, O thou Man
James Whitbourn: Gloria in Excelsis (from ‘Missa Carolae’)
John Woolrich: Spring in Winter
Stephen McNeff: Carol of the Birds
Traditional Basque, arr. Howard Goodall: The Angel Gabriel
James Whitbourn: Sanctus & Benedictus (from ‘Missa Carolae’)
James Lavino: Before the Paling of the Stars
Tarik O'Regan: Bring Rest, Sweet Dreaming Child
James MacMillan: O Radiant Dawn
James Whitbourn: Agnus Dei (from ‘Missa Carolae’)
Franz Gruber, arr. Jonathan Rathbone: Silent Night

Download Booklet

Sound Sample

Price: £10.00


People who bought this item also bought:
1. CDE 84231 G.PH.TELEMANN Flute Sonatas
2. DUOCD 89026 PROSPICE, Songs with string quartet / piano: DAVIES: Prospice Op. 6.
3. CDE 84465 LEIGHTON Quintet, Quartet, Trio

Meridian Records P.O. Box 317 Eltham, London. SE9 4SF Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: