Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 


CDE84597 The Hungarian Double Bass

The Hungarian Double Bass The Hungarian Double Bass Ref: CDE84597
No title

Leon Bosch - Double Bass
Sung-Suk Kang - Piano
Works by

Zoltán Kodály, Lajos Montag, Franz Liszt, Béla Bartók
Jeno Takács, Pál Járdányi, Ferenc Farkas, Vilmos Montag, Elisabeth Eszlary

Download Booklet

Sound Sample



Related products:
1. Virtuoso Double Bass (Ref: cde84544)
2. The British Double Bass (Ref: CDE84550)
3. The Russian Double Bass (Ref: CDE84564)
4. Virtouso Double Bass vol. 2 - Giovanni Bottesini (Ref: CDE84587)

Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: