Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 


CDE84582 The Wandering Bassoon

The Wandering Bassoon The Wandering Bassoon Ref: CDE84582
No title

The Wandering Bassoon

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (arranged by William Waterhouse)
Sonata in B flat major for Bassoon and Piano, K292

Guy Woolfenden
Bassoon Concerto (written for Meyrick Alexander)

Gustav Schreck
Sonata for Bassoon and Piano, op.9

Carl Maria von Weber
Andante and Rondo Ungarese for Bassoon and Piano, op.35

Fritz Kreisler
Original Compositions for Violin and Piano (arranged Meyrick Alexander)
Schön Rosmarin

Meyrick Alexander - Bassoon
Catherine Milledge - Piano


Download Booklet

Sound Sample



Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: