Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 

Magnificent Music........Superb Sound

CDE84562 Alexander Goehr Chamber Music

Music by Alexander Goehr Music by Alexander Goehr
No title

Trio for Violin, Cello and Piano
Suite for Violin and Piano
Largamente from Op.18
Piano Quintet

Daniel Becker - Piano
Ning Kam - Violin
Thomas Carroll - Cello
Elias Quartet


Download Booklet

Sound Sample

Price: 12.00 (Including VAT at 20%)


Meridian Records P.O. Box 317 Eltham, London. SE9 4SF Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: