Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 

Magnificent Music........Superb Sound

CDE84561 Isis Ensemble - Music for Strings

Music for Strings - Isis Ensemble Music for Strings - Isis Ensemble
Isis Ensemble play list


Bee Sting Dance in Rohan's Kitchen 
Rohan Kriwaczek

Fantasia on a Traditional Jewish Theme for Strings
Jacques Cohen

Suite for Strings    
Salomón Cuéllar


The Old Castle from Pictures at an Exhibition  
Modest Mussorgsky arr. Jacques Cohen

Variations on a Ukrainian Folksong       
Malcolm Arnold arr. Roger Steptoe     
Variation I   
Variation II  
Variation III 
Variation IV
Variation V (Interlude)   
Variation VI  
Variation VII  
Variation VIII
Variation IX  
Variation X (Fantasia)    

Modlitwa ('Prayer') 
Andrzej and Roxanna Panufnik

Download Booklet

Price: £12.00 (Including VAT at 20%)


Meridian Records P.O. Box 317 Eltham, London. SE9 4SF Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: