Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 


CDE84547 The Primrose Piano Quartet - Quartets by Bridge, Howells, Alwyn and Scott

Quartets by Bridge, Howells, Alwyn, Scott Quartets by Bridge, Howells, Alwyn, Scott Ref: CDE84547
No title

Frank Bridge  [1879-1941]
Phantasy Piano Quartet in F sharp minor (1911)

Herbert Howells [1892-1983]
Piano Quartet in A minor, op.21

William Alwyn  [1905-1985]
Rhapsody for Piano Quartet

Cyril Scott [1879-1970]
Quartet Op. 16

The Primrose Piano Quartet
Susanne Stanzeleit - violin     Susie Mészáros - viola
Bernard Gregor-Smith -
cello     John Thwaites - piano

Sound Sample £10.00


Related products:
1. Hurlstone, Quilter, Dunhill, Bax (Ref: CDE84519)

Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: