Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 

Magnificent Music........Superb Sound

CDE84537 Chopin The Three Sonatas

Chopin The Three Sonatas Chopin The Three Sonatas
No title

Sonata No. 1 in C minor, Op. 4
Sonata No. 2 in B flat minor, Op. 39
Sonata No. 3 in B minor, Op. 58

Louis Demetius Alvanis


Download Booklet

Sound Sample

Price: 10.00


People who bought this item also bought:
1. CDE 84488 CHOPIN
2. CDE 84390 SCHUBERT Sonata in B flat major, D960.
3. CDE 84420 J.S.BACH Sonatas for Violin & Keyboard Obbligato

Meridian Records P.O. Box 317 Eltham, London. SE9 4SF Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: