Online Catalogue
  Home  Up  Catalog  Info  Search  View Basket  Checkout   Send Mail 

Magnificent Music........Superb Sound

CDE84531 Hans Gal Edinburgh Quartet

Gál String Quartets Gál String Quartets
No title


Hans Gál
String Quartets vol. 2

Edinburgh Quartet

Quartet No. 2  Op. 35
Quartet No. 3  Op. 95
5 Intermezzi  Op. 10

Sound Sample
Price: £10.00


People who bought this item also bought:
1. A Touch of Anna
2. Josep Cervera-Bret
3. CDE 84280 HENRY PURCELL Eight Suites and Other Pieces

Meridian Records P.O. Box 317 Eltham, London. SE9 4SF Phone +44 (0) 2088573213 email: